xsetrootd.git
19 months agoFix typo in playback status key retrieval master
Jacob Casper [Fri, 13 Nov 2020 22:50:29 +0000 (16:50 -0600)]
Fix typo in playback status key retrieval

19 months agoPad minute value in time display string
Jacob Casper [Mon, 9 Nov 2020 17:13:09 +0000 (11:13 -0600)]
Pad minute value in time display string

19 months agoDisplay current playback status
Jacob Casper [Fri, 6 Nov 2020 23:16:23 +0000 (17:16 -0600)]
Display current playback status

19 months agoPut date and time in xsetroot name
Jacob Casper [Fri, 6 Nov 2020 21:32:43 +0000 (15:32 -0600)]
Put date and time in xsetroot name

19 months agoSpawn xsetroot command on value update
Jacob Casper [Fri, 30 Oct 2020 23:07:37 +0000 (18:07 -0500)]
Spawn xsetroot command on value update

19 months agoListen for custom mail count signal
Jacob Casper [Fri, 30 Oct 2020 21:55:33 +0000 (16:55 -0500)]
Listen for custom mail count signal

20 months agoClone map so that it multiple closures can use it and implement FnMut
Jacob Casper [Tue, 20 Oct 2020 02:35:23 +0000 (21:35 -0500)]
Clone map so that it multiple closures can use it and implement FnMut

20 months agoReduce boilerplate in API by internalizing &str -> String
Jacob Casper [Mon, 19 Oct 2020 19:22:33 +0000 (14:22 -0500)]
Reduce boilerplate in API by internalizing &str -> String

String is required for thread safety but it's cumbersome to call like
that. Pass in literals and convert as necessary.

20 months agoStore matched encountered property values in map
Jacob Casper [Mon, 19 Oct 2020 19:16:20 +0000 (14:16 -0500)]
Store matched encountered property values in map

This is going to be used to create a value for xsetroot -name
eventually, so that the most recent value encountered from multiple
signals is known.

20 months agoGet title of currently playing track
Jacob Casper [Sun, 18 Oct 2020 01:50:15 +0000 (20:50 -0500)]
Get title of currently playing track

20 months agoGet artist of currently playing track
Jacob Casper [Sun, 18 Oct 2020 01:46:59 +0000 (20:46 -0500)]
Get artist of currently playing track

20 months agoListen for changed spotify properties
Jacob Casper [Sat, 17 Oct 2020 21:36:03 +0000 (16:36 -0500)]
Listen for changed spotify properties