resume.git
20 months agoBump resume render master
Jacob Casper [Thu, 1 Oct 2020 22:21:32 +0000 (17:21 -0500)]
Bump resume render

20 months agoRecategorize skills
Jacob Casper [Thu, 1 Oct 2020 22:21:18 +0000 (17:21 -0500)]
Recategorize skills

20 months agoBetter describe technical solutions from SL
Jacob Casper [Thu, 1 Oct 2020 22:20:47 +0000 (17:20 -0500)]
Better describe technical solutions from SL

20 months agoEmphasize experience over schooling
Jacob Casper [Thu, 1 Oct 2020 22:19:39 +0000 (17:19 -0500)]
Emphasize experience over schooling

23 months agoBump resume.png
Jacob Casper [Sun, 26 Jul 2020 19:52:48 +0000 (14:52 -0500)]
Bump resume.png

23 months agoRewrite Skills section
Jacob Casper [Sun, 26 Jul 2020 19:48:51 +0000 (14:48 -0500)]
Rewrite Skills section

23 months agoAdd link to personal webpage
Jacob Casper [Sun, 26 Jul 2020 19:44:38 +0000 (14:44 -0500)]
Add link to personal webpage

23 months agoAdd newer personal projects
Jacob Casper [Sun, 26 Jul 2020 19:42:41 +0000 (14:42 -0500)]
Add newer personal projects

2 years agoMake objective more juicy
Jacob Casper [Tue, 3 Mar 2020 02:46:23 +0000 (20:46 -0600)]
Make objective more juicy

2 years agoUpdate experience from mgr feedback
Jacob Casper [Tue, 3 Mar 2020 02:29:42 +0000 (20:29 -0600)]
Update experience from mgr feedback

2 years agoAdd resume auto-display
Jacob Casper [Wed, 23 Oct 2019 20:32:23 +0000 (15:32 -0500)]
Add resume auto-display

2 years agoUpdate skills
Jacob Casper [Fri, 11 Oct 2019 20:38:00 +0000 (15:38 -0500)]
Update skills

2 years agoUpdate objective
Jacob Casper [Fri, 11 Oct 2019 20:36:52 +0000 (15:36 -0500)]
Update objective

2 years agoUpdate IBM experience with error handling project
Jacob Casper [Fri, 11 Oct 2019 20:36:34 +0000 (15:36 -0500)]
Update IBM experience with error handling project

2 years agoUpdate resume with IBM experience
Jacob Casper [Thu, 14 Mar 2019 01:35:28 +0000 (20:35 -0500)]
Update resume with IBM experience

2 years agoRevamped Resume for final semester projects
Jacob Casper [Mon, 11 Dec 2017 21:02:34 +0000 (16:02 -0500)]
Revamped Resume for final semester projects

2 years agoReorganized education
Jacob Casper [Thu, 7 Dec 2017 20:36:49 +0000 (15:36 -0500)]
Reorganized education

2 years agoAdded companyName var
Jacob Casper [Wed, 1 Nov 2017 20:51:26 +0000 (16:51 -0400)]
Added companyName var

2 years agoAdded Go to languages known
Jacob Casper [Wed, 1 Nov 2017 20:46:17 +0000 (16:46 -0400)]
Added Go to languages known

2 years agoUpdated font size and projects
Jacob Casper [Fri, 27 Oct 2017 01:55:40 +0000 (21:55 -0400)]
Updated font size and projects

2 years agoAdded subfiles that resume pulls from
Jacob Casper [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 03:56:01 +0000 (23:56 -0400)]
Added subfiles that resume pulls from

2 years agoSuppress page numbering
Jacob Casper [Fri, 11 Oct 2019 20:33:29 +0000 (15:33 -0500)]
Suppress page numbering

2 years agoAdd gitignore
Jacob Casper [Wed, 9 Oct 2019 20:09:51 +0000 (15:09 -0500)]
Add gitignore

4 years agoInitial commit
Jacob Casper [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 03:54:34 +0000 (23:54 -0400)]
Initial commit