perfect-gift.git
2 years agoSet up JSON endpoint for wishlist entries master
Dana Truempy [Mon, 18 May 2020 01:22:36 +0000 (20:22 -0500)]
Set up JSON endpoint for wishlist entries

2 years agoAdded database migration files
Dana Truempy [Sun, 17 May 2020 19:50:03 +0000 (14:50 -0500)]
Added database migration files

2 years agoAdd hard coded wishlist component
Jacob Casper [Sun, 17 May 2020 03:58:58 +0000 (22:58 -0500)]
Add hard coded wishlist component

2 years agoAdd windows venv to gitignore
Dana Truempy [Sun, 17 May 2020 03:15:51 +0000 (22:15 -0500)]
Add windows venv to gitignore

2 years agoSet up frontend dependencies
Jacob Casper [Sun, 17 May 2020 02:24:52 +0000 (21:24 -0500)]
Set up frontend dependencies

2 years agoSet up backend dependencies
Jacob Casper [Sun, 17 May 2020 02:18:46 +0000 (21:18 -0500)]
Set up backend dependencies

2 years agoInitial commit
Jacob Casper [Sun, 17 May 2020 01:42:08 +0000 (20:42 -0500)]
Initial commit