mercuryms.git
2 years agoTimed job to tell listener to upload images to NextCloud
Jacob Casper [Sun, 5 Apr 2020 08:07:45 +0000 (03:07 -0500)]
Timed job to tell listener to upload images to NextCloud

2 years agoAdd a socket service that downloads images and puts them in NextCloud
Jacob Casper [Sun, 5 Apr 2020 06:28:01 +0000 (01:28 -0500)]
Add a socket service that downloads images and puts them in NextCloud

2 years agoWrite media URLs to database, not media to disk
Jacob Casper [Fri, 3 Apr 2020 06:20:39 +0000 (01:20 -0500)]
Write media URLs to database, not media to disk

2 years agoCreate database during setup
Jacob Casper [Fri, 3 Apr 2020 05:46:02 +0000 (00:46 -0500)]
Create database during setup

2 years agoRun service as non-root user
Jacob Casper [Fri, 3 Apr 2020 05:20:48 +0000 (00:20 -0500)]
Run service as non-root user

2 years agoAllow port configuration
Jacob Casper [Fri, 3 Apr 2020 04:48:46 +0000 (23:48 -0500)]
Allow port configuration

2 years agoAdd systemd service file
Jacob Casper [Fri, 3 Apr 2020 04:25:36 +0000 (23:25 -0500)]
Add systemd service file

2 years agoWebhook to listen and download MMS content to files
Jacob Casper [Fri, 3 Apr 2020 03:14:13 +0000 (22:14 -0500)]
Webhook to listen and download MMS content to files