mercuryms.git
2 years agoAdd blame ignore file master
Jacob Casper [Sun, 5 Apr 2020 19:39:27 +0000 (14:39 -0500)]
Add blame ignore file

2 years agoImprove bash formatting
Jacob Casper [Sun, 5 Apr 2020 19:36:22 +0000 (14:36 -0500)]
Improve bash formatting

2 years agoAdd python venv init steps
Jacob Casper [Sun, 5 Apr 2020 19:00:05 +0000 (14:00 -0500)]
Add python venv init steps

2 years agoPoll periodically with timer
Jacob Casper [Sun, 5 Apr 2020 18:59:36 +0000 (13:59 -0500)]
Poll periodically with timer

2 years agoEnable foreign keys on sent media insert
Jacob Casper [Sun, 5 Apr 2020 09:21:27 +0000 (04:21 -0500)]
Enable foreign keys on sent media insert

2 years agoAdd README.md
Jacob Casper [Sun, 5 Apr 2020 09:04:07 +0000 (04:04 -0500)]
Add README.md

2 years agoTimed job to tell listener to upload images to NextCloud
Jacob Casper [Sun, 5 Apr 2020 08:07:45 +0000 (03:07 -0500)]
Timed job to tell listener to upload images to NextCloud

2 years agoAdd a socket service that downloads images and puts them in NextCloud
Jacob Casper [Sun, 5 Apr 2020 06:28:01 +0000 (01:28 -0500)]
Add a socket service that downloads images and puts them in NextCloud

2 years agoWrite media URLs to database, not media to disk
Jacob Casper [Fri, 3 Apr 2020 06:20:39 +0000 (01:20 -0500)]
Write media URLs to database, not media to disk

2 years agoCreate database during setup
Jacob Casper [Fri, 3 Apr 2020 05:46:02 +0000 (00:46 -0500)]
Create database during setup

2 years agoRun service as non-root user
Jacob Casper [Fri, 3 Apr 2020 05:20:48 +0000 (00:20 -0500)]
Run service as non-root user

2 years agoAllow port configuration
Jacob Casper [Fri, 3 Apr 2020 04:48:46 +0000 (23:48 -0500)]
Allow port configuration

2 years agoAdd systemd service file
Jacob Casper [Fri, 3 Apr 2020 04:25:36 +0000 (23:25 -0500)]
Add systemd service file

2 years agoWebhook to listen and download MMS content to files
Jacob Casper [Fri, 3 Apr 2020 03:14:13 +0000 (22:14 -0500)]
Webhook to listen and download MMS content to files