fflogs.git
10 months agoPSV on stdout master
Jacob Casper [Mon, 9 Aug 2021 00:56:35 +0000 (19:56 -0500)]
PSV on stdout

10 months agoSet comprehension / Unique report codes
Jacob Casper [Mon, 9 Aug 2021 00:55:58 +0000 (19:55 -0500)]
Set comprehension / Unique report codes

10 months agoOnly the JSON `rankings` object has canonical ids, so use it
Jacob Casper [Mon, 9 Aug 2021 00:38:13 +0000 (19:38 -0500)]
Only the JSON `rankings` object has canonical ids, so use it

fightID->friendlyPlayerID? nope. rankedCharacters->canonicalID? None.

10 months agoAdd requirements.txt
Jacob Casper [Sun, 8 Aug 2021 16:11:04 +0000 (11:11 -0500)]
Add requirements.txt

10 months agoRefactor, extract pulls and get example pull
Jacob Casper [Fri, 6 Aug 2021 21:13:56 +0000 (16:13 -0500)]
Refactor, extract pulls and get example pull

10 months agoFix f-string
Jacob Casper [Fri, 6 Aug 2021 20:38:34 +0000 (15:38 -0500)]
Fix f-string

10 months agoPull top ranks from Eden's Promise for character
Jacob Casper [Sat, 31 Jul 2021 20:48:24 +0000 (15:48 -0500)]
Pull top ranks from Eden's Promise for character