blame.git
2 years agoHandle globbing master
Jacob Casper [Thu, 19 Mar 2020 18:55:57 +0000 (13:55 -0500)]
Handle globbing

2 years agoInstallation notes
Jacob Casper [Thu, 19 Mar 2020 18:57:37 +0000 (13:57 -0500)]
Installation notes

2 years agoInitial commit
Jacob Casper [Thu, 19 Mar 2020 18:54:16 +0000 (13:54 -0500)]
Initial commit