sockgit.git
12 months agoFix repos being created with target machine as remote name master public/master
Jacob Casper [Sat, 12 Jun 2021 22:51:38 +0000 (17:51 -0500)]
Fix repos being created with target machine as remote name

"public" is hard coded and not configurable in the default mirroring
script, so we should hard code it as well instead of using the name of
the public machine.

2 years agoAdd compilation on ARM docs
Jacob Casper [Sat, 25 Apr 2020 18:59:49 +0000 (13:59 -0500)]
Add compilation on ARM docs

2 years agoReturn error for env vars instead of panic
Jacob Casper [Sat, 25 Apr 2020 01:59:40 +0000 (20:59 -0500)]
Return error for env vars instead of panic

2 years agoAdd blame ignore file
Jacob Casper [Sat, 25 Apr 2020 01:42:32 +0000 (20:42 -0500)]
Add blame ignore file

2 years agoFix with rustfmt
Jacob Casper [Sat, 25 Apr 2020 01:41:22 +0000 (20:41 -0500)]
Fix with rustfmt

2 years agoReduce error handling boilerplate
Jacob Casper [Sat, 25 Apr 2020 01:40:10 +0000 (20:40 -0500)]
Reduce error handling boilerplate

2 years agoForce push to public
Jacob Casper [Sat, 25 Apr 2020 01:20:17 +0000 (20:20 -0500)]
Force push to public

2 years agoRewrite listener in Rust
Jacob Casper [Fri, 24 Apr 2020 23:01:20 +0000 (18:01 -0500)]
Rewrite listener in Rust

2 years agoAdd ip filtering
Jacob Casper [Sat, 18 Apr 2020 04:29:01 +0000 (23:29 -0500)]
Add ip filtering

2 years agoMake post-receive executable
Jacob Casper [Fri, 10 Apr 2020 21:22:04 +0000 (16:22 -0500)]
Make post-receive executable

2 years agoDon't uninstall config overrides
Jacob Casper [Fri, 10 Apr 2020 21:21:52 +0000 (16:21 -0500)]
Don't uninstall config overrides

2 years agoCopy templates
Jacob Casper [Fri, 10 Apr 2020 21:21:35 +0000 (16:21 -0500)]
Copy templates

2 years agoAdd post-receive mirroring hook
Jacob Casper [Fri, 10 Apr 2020 21:05:57 +0000 (16:05 -0500)]
Add post-receive mirroring hook

2 years agoInitial commit
Jacob Casper [Fri, 10 Apr 2020 21:02:12 +0000 (16:02 -0500)]
Initial commit