pm.git
17 months agoOnly disable sleep on weekday mornings master
Jacob Casper [Mon, 25 Jan 2021 15:49:07 +0000 (09:49 -0600)]
Only disable sleep on weekday mornings

17 months agoUnload before deletion
Jacob Casper [Mon, 25 Jan 2021 15:41:46 +0000 (09:41 -0600)]
Unload before deletion

17 months agoInitial commit
Jacob Casper [Fri, 15 Jan 2021 15:33:09 +0000 (09:33 -0600)]
Initial commit