hnim.git
9 months agoRelease 0.7.1 master v0.7.1
Jacob Casper [Thu, 10 Feb 2022 20:22:53 +0000 (14:22 -0600)]
Release 0.7.1

9 months agoLeave click scrolling up to the browser
Jacob Casper [Thu, 10 Feb 2022 20:16:03 +0000 (14:16 -0600)]
Leave click scrolling up to the browser

We have the comment element, so let the browser do the work of fixing
our infinite loops.

9 months agoClearer order of operations
Jacob Casper [Thu, 10 Feb 2022 20:15:47 +0000 (14:15 -0600)]
Clearer order of operations

9 months agoRelease 0.7 v0.7
Jacob Casper [Thu, 10 Feb 2022 19:19:10 +0000 (13:19 -0600)]
Release 0.7

9 months agoDon't infinite loop on comments larger than window
Jacob Casper [Thu, 10 Feb 2022 18:00:07 +0000 (12:00 -0600)]
Don't infinite loop on comments larger than window

9 months agoInclude signed ver v0.6
Jacob Casper [Mon, 7 Feb 2022 22:08:26 +0000 (16:08 -0600)]
Include signed ver

9 months agoBump version for signing
Jacob Casper [Mon, 7 Feb 2022 21:39:22 +0000 (15:39 -0600)]
Bump version for signing

9 months agoFix comment composition
Jacob Casper [Mon, 7 Feb 2022 21:32:59 +0000 (15:32 -0600)]
Fix comment composition

Don't allow controlling, re-directing window, etc. while attempting to
compose a comment.

12 months agoRelease 0.5 v0.5
Jacob Casper [Thu, 18 Nov 2021 20:32:50 +0000 (14:32 -0600)]
Release 0.5

12 months agoFix allowing moving past more link invisibly
Jacob Casper [Thu, 18 Nov 2021 20:25:21 +0000 (14:25 -0600)]
Fix allowing moving past more link invisibly

12 months agoVersion 0.4 v0.4
Jacob Casper [Thu, 18 Nov 2021 18:58:21 +0000 (12:58 -0600)]
Version 0.4

Fixes a scrolling error on the main page

12 months agoFix home page navigation not working
Jacob Casper [Thu, 18 Nov 2021 18:36:52 +0000 (12:36 -0600)]
Fix home page navigation not working

comment selection <tr> are not counted and so scrolling could run off
the end of the home page and require using a mouse.

3 years agoVersion 0.3 v0.3
Jacob Casper [Wed, 23 Oct 2019 02:16:09 +0000 (21:16 -0500)]
Version 0.3

3 years agoAdd link navigation and following
Jacob Casper [Wed, 23 Oct 2019 02:12:12 +0000 (21:12 -0500)]
Add link navigation and following

3 years agoRefactor to array based navigation
Jacob Casper [Wed, 23 Oct 2019 02:08:36 +0000 (21:08 -0500)]
Refactor to array based navigation

3 years agoVersion 0.2
Jacob Casper [Tue, 22 Oct 2019 22:36:23 +0000 (17:36 -0500)]
Version 0.2

3 years agoPress "p" to jump to parent
Jacob Casper [Tue, 22 Oct 2019 22:31:39 +0000 (17:31 -0500)]
Press "p" to jump to parent

3 years agoInitial commit
Jacob Casper [Sun, 20 Oct 2019 23:00:25 +0000 (18:00 -0500)]
Initial commit