brackets.git
2 years agoSimplify genre retrieval with promise master
Jacob Casper [Sat, 25 Apr 2020 22:04:42 +0000 (17:04 -0500)]
Simplify genre retrieval with promise

2 years agoRemove commented out image smoothing code
Jacob Casper [Sat, 25 Apr 2020 21:30:39 +0000 (16:30 -0500)]
Remove commented out image smoothing code

2 years agoCheck artist data before drawing
Jacob Casper [Sat, 25 Apr 2020 21:28:49 +0000 (16:28 -0500)]
Check artist data before drawing

2 years agoFix infinite bracket on genre with one artist
Jacob Casper [Sat, 25 Apr 2020 20:50:01 +0000 (15:50 -0500)]
Fix infinite bracket on genre with one artist

2 years agoUse datalist instead of home-rolled autocomplete
Jacob Casper [Sat, 25 Apr 2020 19:32:55 +0000 (14:32 -0500)]
Use datalist instead of home-rolled autocomplete

2 years agoOrder genres alphabetically
Jacob Casper [Sun, 19 Apr 2020 05:04:23 +0000 (00:04 -0500)]
Order genres alphabetically

2 years agoRemove limit on genre return
Jacob Casper [Sun, 19 Apr 2020 05:03:33 +0000 (00:03 -0500)]
Remove limit on genre return

2 years agoCenter text instead of doing weird calculation
Jacob Casper [Sun, 19 Apr 2020 05:00:37 +0000 (00:00 -0500)]
Center text instead of doing weird calculation

2 years agoAdjust spacing
Jacob Casper [Sun, 19 Apr 2020 04:51:50 +0000 (23:51 -0500)]
Adjust spacing

2 years agoFetch from official api
Jacob Casper [Sun, 19 Apr 2020 04:51:16 +0000 (23:51 -0500)]
Fetch from official api

2 years agoTitle with genre centered
Jacob Casper [Sun, 19 Apr 2020 04:50:54 +0000 (23:50 -0500)]
Title with genre centered

2 years agoClear canvas on redraw
Jacob Casper [Sun, 19 Apr 2020 04:33:39 +0000 (23:33 -0500)]
Clear canvas on redraw

2 years agoDraw artist in direction based on group
Jacob Casper [Sun, 19 Apr 2020 04:21:00 +0000 (23:21 -0500)]
Draw artist in direction based on group

2 years agoRecursively draw bracket
Jacob Casper [Sun, 19 Apr 2020 03:52:07 +0000 (22:52 -0500)]
Recursively draw bracket

2 years agoAdd rectangle dimension helper
Jacob Casper [Sun, 19 Apr 2020 02:50:02 +0000 (21:50 -0500)]
Add rectangle dimension helper

2 years agoAdd polyfill to submit form on blur in safari
Jacob Casper [Sun, 19 Apr 2020 01:55:11 +0000 (20:55 -0500)]
Add polyfill to submit form on blur in safari

2 years agoUse more widely supported forEach style
Jacob Casper [Sun, 19 Apr 2020 01:13:32 +0000 (20:13 -0500)]
Use more widely supported forEach style

2 years agoReact to list hover
Jacob Casper [Sun, 19 Apr 2020 01:13:12 +0000 (20:13 -0500)]
React to list hover

2 years agoDraw bracket with artist values
Jacob Casper [Sun, 19 Apr 2020 01:12:43 +0000 (20:12 -0500)]
Draw bracket with artist values

2 years agoRefactor re-usable branch drawing functions
Jacob Casper [Sat, 18 Apr 2020 21:18:42 +0000 (16:18 -0500)]
Refactor re-usable branch drawing functions

2 years agoAdd webpage with canvas that can request artists, draw background
Jacob Casper [Sat, 18 Apr 2020 04:09:21 +0000 (23:09 -0500)]
Add webpage with canvas that can request artists, draw background

2 years agoSend CORS Header for app
Jacob Casper [Fri, 17 Apr 2020 21:33:30 +0000 (16:33 -0500)]
Send CORS Header for app

2 years agoDefer isn't useful as we never leave the scope
Jacob Casper [Fri, 17 Apr 2020 18:27:25 +0000 (13:27 -0500)]
Defer isn't useful as we never leave the scope

2 years agoAvoid fd limits by closing body immediately
Jacob Casper [Fri, 17 Apr 2020 16:00:12 +0000 (11:00 -0500)]
Avoid fd limits by closing body immediately

2 years agoFix not requesting enough data for Scan
Jacob Casper [Fri, 17 Apr 2020 03:16:16 +0000 (22:16 -0500)]
Fix not requesting enough data for Scan

2 years agoAdd systemd service
Jacob Casper [Fri, 17 Apr 2020 02:24:44 +0000 (21:24 -0500)]
Add systemd service

2 years agoMove backend to subdir
Jacob Casper [Fri, 17 Apr 2020 02:18:49 +0000 (21:18 -0500)]
Move backend to subdir

2 years agoTrack artist popularity
Jacob Casper [Fri, 17 Apr 2020 02:14:20 +0000 (21:14 -0500)]
Track artist popularity

2 years agoAdd blame ignore file
Jacob Casper [Fri, 17 Apr 2020 01:53:24 +0000 (20:53 -0500)]
Add blame ignore file

2 years agoFormat SQL style
Jacob Casper [Fri, 17 Apr 2020 01:51:19 +0000 (20:51 -0500)]
Format SQL style

2 years agoShort circuit if artist is known
Jacob Casper [Fri, 17 Apr 2020 01:33:13 +0000 (20:33 -0500)]
Short circuit if artist is known

2 years agoFix genre_xrefs not being created if genre already existed
Jacob Casper [Fri, 17 Apr 2020 01:32:36 +0000 (20:32 -0500)]
Fix genre_xrefs not being created if genre already existed

2 years agoAdd a background scraper to pull in related artists
Jacob Casper [Thu, 16 Apr 2020 23:27:47 +0000 (18:27 -0500)]
Add a background scraper to pull in related artists

2 years agoEnable WAL to allow concurrent reads
Jacob Casper [Thu, 16 Apr 2020 23:28:38 +0000 (18:28 -0500)]
Enable WAL to allow concurrent reads

This journaling mode means that we won't have to lock for reads and can
manage DB locking only around writes.

2 years agoAdd artist lookup by genre
Jacob Casper [Thu, 16 Apr 2020 22:19:38 +0000 (17:19 -0500)]
Add artist lookup by genre

2 years agoFix genre IDs changing on re-encounter
Jacob Casper [Thu, 16 Apr 2020 22:19:14 +0000 (17:19 -0500)]
Fix genre IDs changing on re-encounter

2 years agoAdd genre endpoint
Jacob Casper [Thu, 16 Apr 2020 21:47:44 +0000 (16:47 -0500)]
Add genre endpoint

2 years agoAllow retrieving artists
Jacob Casper [Thu, 16 Apr 2020 05:45:46 +0000 (00:45 -0500)]
Allow retrieving artists

2 years agoAutomatically retry requests
Jacob Casper [Thu, 16 Apr 2020 04:50:49 +0000 (23:50 -0500)]
Automatically retry requests

2 years agoMove routes to packages
Jacob Casper [Thu, 16 Apr 2020 04:32:32 +0000 (23:32 -0500)]
Move routes to packages

2 years agoClose over Env struct
Jacob Casper [Thu, 16 Apr 2020 04:00:03 +0000 (23:00 -0500)]
Close over Env struct

2 years agoChange form key because we're in artist context
Jacob Casper [Thu, 16 Apr 2020 03:59:08 +0000 (22:59 -0500)]
Change form key because we're in artist context

2 years agoMake seed dogfood the api
Jacob Casper [Tue, 14 Apr 2020 04:46:57 +0000 (23:46 -0500)]
Make seed dogfood the api

2 years agoAdd api server to handle adding artists
Jacob Casper [Tue, 14 Apr 2020 04:34:11 +0000 (23:34 -0500)]
Add api server to handle adding artists

2 years agoAdd migrations
Jacob Casper [Tue, 14 Apr 2020 03:14:42 +0000 (22:14 -0500)]
Add migrations

2 years agoInitial commit
Jacob Casper [Tue, 14 Apr 2020 03:14:34 +0000 (22:14 -0500)]
Initial commit