Marketplaylister.git
2 years agoUpdate README because I forgot how to develop this app. master
Jacob Casper [Sun, 17 Nov 2019 20:33:12 +0000 (14:33 -0600)]
Update README because I forgot how to develop this app.

2 years agoNew songs in DB
Jacob Casper [Sun, 17 Nov 2019 19:38:20 +0000 (13:38 -0600)]
New songs in DB

2 years agov0.3.3:
Jacob Casper [Sun, 17 Nov 2019 15:15:22 +0000 (09:15 -0600)]
v0.3.3:

Update scraper for site changes

Fix formatting

4 years agov0.3.2:
Jacob Casper [Tue, 26 Jun 2018 23:56:59 +0000 (18:56 -0500)]
v0.3.2:

commit 4028754e9fd79cdbf9906e0e99df33b004bee916
Author: Jacob Casper <jacob.thomas.casper@gmail.com>
Date:   Tue Jun 26 18:37:46 2018 -0500

    Updated to new spotify credentials, less fragile marketplace date format

4 years agov0.3.1:
Jacob Casper [Wed, 4 Apr 2018 03:03:51 +0000 (23:03 -0400)]
v0.3.1:

commit 76d327d92fd6f6d9aa45bdf47a92cc169bea22ef
Author: Jacob Casper <jacob.thomas.casper@gmail.com>
Date:   Tue Apr 3 23:03:37 2018 -0400

    Fixed sqlite bug caught on server

4 years agov0.3:
Jacob Casper [Wed, 4 Apr 2018 02:20:53 +0000 (22:20 -0400)]
v0.3:

commit ca40ac9fa60bda69f4b7a3415ce4d97bd06257fc
Author: Jacob Casper <jacob.thomas.casper@gmail.com>
Date:   Tue Apr 3 22:18:45 2018 -0400

    Refactored scraping and Spotify search tools, added DB

4 years agov0.2:
Jacob Casper [Sat, 24 Mar 2018 02:58:17 +0000 (22:58 -0400)]
v0.2:

commit 29003c020bdc2cc9848fc5fc1ede992276cb0dbd
Author: Jacob Casper <jacob.thomas.casper@gmail.com>
Date:   Fri Mar 23 22:46:04 2018 -0400

    Handles multiple pages of episodes

commit f8011d40490137199b3a4fda6ee4749cb8c041ea
Author: Jacob Casper <jacob.thomas.casper@gmail.com>
Date:   Fri Mar 23 18:56:28 2018 -0400

    Now tries to use existing playlist first

commit 0493403b5ced8c235ca7ffbaf9664ffa4611dbb9
Author: Jacob Casper <jacob.thomas.casper@gmail.com>
Date:   Fri Mar 23 18:31:29 2018 -0400

    Only adds songs from eps since last run

4 years agov0.1
Jacob Casper [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 09:31:10 +0000 (05:31 -0400)]
v0.1